Home   Around Kalamazoo   FREE Outdoor Summer Concerts Around Kalamazoo & SW Michigan

FREE Outdoor Summer Concerts Around Kalamazoo & SW Michigan

by Jill P

 

We love the music and arts scene in the greater Kalamazoo area! Summer is the perfect time to experience it. There are so many great summer concert series in our community that are perfect for the entire family to attend. And they are FREE!

Grab your chairs and picnic baskets and head out to enjoy one of these FREE summer concerts.

If you know of any additional outdoor summer concerts in the area,  please let us know so we can submit it to our event calendar. Click here to submit your event to our Event Calendar. Thanks!

 


sponsor:
sponsor:

 

OUTDOOR SUMMER CONCERTS

December 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat 12/16/2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sounds of the Season: Music from the Movies with Sara Andon
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

December 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/17/2017
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
"Holiday Cheer" - The KCC Holiday Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

February 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 02/18/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

March 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/18/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Eastside Spring Concert
St. Mary’s Church, Kalamazoo, MI

April 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 04/22/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

June 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 06/22/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

June 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 06/27/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

June 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 06/29/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/04/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/06/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/11/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/13/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/18/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/20/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/25/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/27/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/01/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/03/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/08/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/10/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/15/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/17/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/22/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/24/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/31/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

 

PIN THIS FOR LATER

Outdoor Summer Concerts-Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill P

Jill is a mom of a busy 8 year old son. KZOOkids.com was started in 2013 to showcase all of the great things to do in and around Kalamazoo. When not working the KZOOkids.com website, Jill likes to hike, cook, and read in her free time.

 

Comments are closed.