Home   Around Kalamazoo   Great Summer Outdoor Concerts – Music & FREE Fun!-PUBLISH FOR 2017-KRISTINE-PUBLISHING 6/6/2017

Great Summer Outdoor Concerts – Music & FREE Fun!-PUBLISH FOR 2017-KRISTINE-PUBLISHING 6/6/2017

by Kristine F

 

NEED NEW INTRO

If you know of any additional outdoor concert in the area, please let us know so we can submit it to our event calendar. Click here to submit event to our Event Calendar. Thanks!

 


sponsor:
sponsor:

OUTDOOR SUMMER CONCERTS

 

December 2, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat 12/02/2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Marvelous Music Play Party
Crescendo Academy of Music, Kalamazoo, MI

December 3, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/03/2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
BachFest Christmas Concert
Kalamazoo College – Stetson Chapel, Kalamazoo, MI
Sun 12/03/2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hallelujah Holidays
Paw Paw High School, Paw Paw, MI

December 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat 12/09/2017
Nutcracker 2017 presented by the Ballet Arts Ensemble
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

December 10, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/10/2017
Nutcracker 2017 presented by the Ballet Arts Ensemble
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI
Sun 12/10/2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Eastside Holiday Concert
St. Mary’s Church, Kalamazoo, MI

December 12, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue 12/12/2017
Melissa Etheridge: Merry Christmas, Baby @ Kalamazoo State Theatre
Kalamazoo State Theatre, Kalamazoo, Michigan

December 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat 12/16/2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sounds of the Season: Music from the Movies with Sara Andon
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

December 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/17/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
"Holiday Cheer" - The KCC Holiday Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

February 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 02/18/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

March 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/18/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Eastside Spring Concert
St. Mary’s Church, Kalamazoo, MI

April 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun 04/22/2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Concert
Chenery Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

June 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 06/22/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

June 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 06/27/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

June 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 06/29/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/04/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/06/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/11/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/13/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/18/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/20/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 07/25/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

July 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 07/27/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/01/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/03/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/08/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/10/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/15/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/17/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed 08/22/2018
12:00 pm
Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/24/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

August 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri 08/31/2018
7:30 pm
Friday Night Concert Series
John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph, Michigan (MI)

 

Jill P

Jill is a mom of a busy 8 year old son. KZOOkids.com was started in 2013 to showcase all of the great things to do in and around Kalamazoo. When not working the KZOOkids.com website, Jill likes to hike, cook, and read in her free time.

 

Comments are closed.