SOUTH: Vicksburg, Schoolcraft and Three Rivers2018-10-04T22:27:44+00:00
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

Vicksburg, Schoolcraft and Three Rivers with Kids

Vicksburg, Schoolcraft and Three Rivers Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities South of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Vicksburg, Schoolcraft, Three Rivers and other nearby communities south of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday December 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Family Story Time at Vicksburg District Library
at Vicksburg Library, Vicksburg

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
9:30 AM

Tot Time at Schoolcraft Library
at Schoolcraft Library, Schoolcraft

11:00 AM

Little Wigglers at Three Rivers Public Library
at Three Rivers Public Library, Three Rivers

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Mugs and Hugs at Vicksburg District Library
at Vicksburg Library, Vicksburg

2:45 PM

Bulldog Breaktime
at Vicksburg Library, Vicksburg

4:00 PM

ReCHARGE!
at Vicksburg Library, Vicksburg

Thursday December 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Schoolcraft Library
at Schoolcraft Library, Schoolcraft

Friday December 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
9:30 AM

Tot Time at Schoolcraft Library
at Schoolcraft Library, Schoolcraft

11:00 AM

Little Wigglers at Three Rivers Public Library
at Three Rivers Public Library, Three Rivers

Thursday December 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Schoolcraft Library
at Schoolcraft Library, Schoolcraft

Friday December 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft

Saturday January 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Home Depot Kids Workshop: Easel with Whiteboard - Three Rivers
at Home Depot- Three Rivers, Three Rivers

Friday January 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft

Friday January 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft

Friday January 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft

Friday February 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Friday Fun Nights
at The Dome Sports Center, Schoolcraft