by Kristine F

NEED NEW INTRO

If you know of any additional outdoor concert in the area, please let us know so we can submit it to our event calendar. Click here to submit event to our Event Calendar. Thanks!

 

sponsor:
sponsor:

OUTDOOR SUMMER CONCERTS

 

Saturday March 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
2:00 PMBallet Arts Ensemble Spring Concert 2018
7:00 PMBallet Arts Ensemble Spring Concert 2018

Sunday March 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
4:00 PMEastside Spring Concert

Sunday April 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
4:00 PMKalamazoo Junior Symphony Concert

Friday June 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday June 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday July 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday July 6, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday July 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday July 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday July 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday August 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday August 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday August 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PMWednesday Brown Bag Concert Series

Friday August 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

Friday August 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
7:30 PMFriday Night Concert Series

 

By | 2017-03-20T12:24:04+00:00 June 14th, 2016|Categories: Around Kalamazoo, Guides, Newly Published|Comments Off on Great Summer Outdoor Concerts – Music & FREE Fun!-PUBLISH FOR 2017-KRISTINE-PUBLISHING 6/6/2017

About the Author:

Jill is a mom of a busy 9 year old son. When not working the KZOOkids.com website, Jill likes to hike, cook, and read in her free time.