South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph with Kids

South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph Area Calendar

South Haven

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in South Haven, Saugatuck, St. Joseph and other communities near the lake!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday January 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

16th Annual Magical Ice Fest in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Ice Breaker Festival
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

Saturday February 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

16th Annual Magical Ice Fest in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Ice Breaker Festival
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

12:00 PM

Super STEAM Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Sunday February 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

16th Annual Magical Ice Fest in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Ice Breaker Festival
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Saturday February 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Super STEAM Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Saturday February 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Super STEAM Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday February 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mini Makers at Saugatuck Center for the Arts
at Saugatuck Center for the Arts, Saugatuck

Saturday February 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Super STEAM Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Saturday February 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Super STEAM Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday March 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mini Makers at Saugatuck Center for the Arts
at Saugatuck Center for the Arts, Saugatuck

πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

March Mannequins
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday May 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday May 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

BBQ, Blues & Bluegrass: A Taste of Michigan
at Whirlpool Centennial Park, St. Joseph

Friday May 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Memorial Day Parade
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday May 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday May 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Lake Bluff Artisan Faire
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday June 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday June 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday June 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday June 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday June 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday June 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday June 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday July 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday July 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 4:00 PM

Mike Yore Memorial Car Show
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday July 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday July 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

24th Annual Chalk the Block
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

24th Annual Chalk the Block
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday August 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

24th Annual Chalk the Block
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday August 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday August 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday August 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Friday August 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday September 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM

Friday Night Concert Series
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday September 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Lake Bluff Artisan Faire
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday September 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday September 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday September 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday September 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Saturday October 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Sunday October 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph