MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph with Kids

South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph Area Calendar

South Haven

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in South Haven, Saugatuck, St. Joseph and other communities near the lake!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday April 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

Saturday April 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Super Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday May 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

Saturday May 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

Sunday May 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Monday May 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Thursday May 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

Friday May 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

Saturday May 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

12:00 PM

Super Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Sunday May 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

Tulip Time
at Downtown Holland, Holland

9:00 AM

GROW's Mothers' Day Brunch
at GROW, Saugatuck

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday May 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

Saturday May 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

1st Annual Kite Festival in Grand Haven
at Bars Clinic at Grand Rapids Gymnastics,

πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

BBQ, Blues & Bluegrass: A Taste of Michigan
at Whirlpool Centennial Park, St. Joseph

12:00 PM

Super Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Sunday May 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

1st Annual Kite Festival in Grand Haven
at Bars Clinic at Grand Rapids Gymnastics,

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Discover at Curious Kids Museum
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Friday May 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Memorial Day Parade in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday May 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

12:00 PM

Super Saturdays at the Curious Kids Museum in St. Joseph
at Curious Kids’ Museum, Saint Joseph

Thursday May 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 5:30 PM

4th Annual Harbor Walk
at Michigan Maritime Museum, South Haven

Friday May 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 10:30 AM

Tune Bugs at South Haven Memorial Library
at South Haven Center for the Arts, South Haven

Saturday June 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

10:00 AM

Lake Bluff Artisan Faire in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday June 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday June 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Friday June 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

South Haven Harborfest
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Mermaid MegaFest 2019
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

Saturday June 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

South Haven Harborfest
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 10:00 AM

Mermaid MegaFest 2019
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

Sunday June 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

South Haven Harborfest
at Downtown South Haven, South Haven

Friday June 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday June 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday June 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday June 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday July 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday July 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday July 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday July 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 4:00 PM

Mike Yore Car Show in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday July 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday July 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday August 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

23rd Annual Chalk the Block in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

23rd Annual Chalk the Block in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday August 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 AM

23rd Annual Chalk the Block in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Thursday August 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

2019 National Blueberry Festival
at Riverfront Park, South Haven

Friday August 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

2019 National Blueberry Festival
at Riverfront Park, South Haven

πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

2019 National Blueberry Festival
at Riverfront Park, South Haven

πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday August 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

2019 National Blueberry Festival
at Riverfront Park, South Haven

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday August 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 12:00 PM

Wednesday Brown Bag Concert Series in St. Joseph
at St. Joe Today, St. Joseph

Friday August 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Friday August 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Concert Series in St. Joseph
at John E.N Howard Bandshell, St. Joseph

Saturday August 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

10:00 AM

Lake Bluff Artisan Faire in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday September 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday September 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday September 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday September 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday September 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday October 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Sunday October 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Antiques on the Bluff in St. Joseph
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph

Saturday October 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM

St. Joe Farmers Market
at Lake Bluff Park, St. Joseph