The Lake: South Haven, Saugatuck, St. Joseph

South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph with Kids

South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph Area Calendar

South Haven

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in South Haven, Saugatuck, St. Joseph and other communities near the lake!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in South Haven, Saugatuck and St. Joseph, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Thursday August 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM 2020 National Blueberry Festival

Friday August 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM 2020 National Blueberry Festival

Saturday August 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM 2020 National Blueberry Festival
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM South Haven Blueberry Festival Craft Fair

Sunday August 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM 2020 National Blueberry Festival
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM South Haven Blueberry Festival Craft Fair

Saturday August 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday August 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday August 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday September 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market
πŸ†“ 10:00 AM Lake Bluff Artisan Faire

Saturday September 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday September 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday September 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday October 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 9:00 AM St. Joe Farmers Market

Saturday October 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 4:30 PM Halloween Downtown St. Joe Trick-or-Treat

Friday November 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 5:00 PM 26th Annual Luminary Festival

Saturday November 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 AM St. Joe Small Business Saturday

Friday December 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 7:00 PM Window Wonderland

Saturday December 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
πŸ†“ 4:00 PM 22nd Annual Reindog Holiday Parade