WEST: Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw

Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw with Kids

Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities West of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan, Paw Paw and other nearby communities west of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Sunday July 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Saturday July 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Christmas in July! Artisan Craft Fair

Sunday July 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Sunday July 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Sunday August 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Sunday August 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM Acting Up Play: Imagine You're a King

Sunday August 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Sunday August 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series

Sunday August 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:30 PM Maple Lake Summer Concert Series