WEST: Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw2018-10-04T22:27:26+00:00
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw with Kids

Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities West of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan, Paw Paw and other nearby communities west of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday January 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:15 AM

Toddler Talk at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

2:30 PM

Baby Talk at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

6:00 PM

Magic: the Gathering
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:15 AM

Baby Lapsit at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

11:00 AM

Baby Steps at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

3:00 PM

Pages & Pizza
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday January 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Family Storytime at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

3:00 PM

Games Afternoons
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday January 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday January 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:15 AM

Toddler Talk at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

2:30 PM

Baby Talk at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:15 AM

Baby Lapsit at the KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

10:30 AM

Wiggle Time
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

11:00 AM

Baby Steps at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

5:30 PM

Game Night @ the Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday January 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Family Storytime at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

10:30 AM

Wiggle Time
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

3:00 PM

Games Afternoons
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Friday February 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Paw Paw HS presents My Fair Lady
at Paw Paw High School, Paw Paw

Saturday February 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

Paw Paw HS presents My Fair Lady
at Paw Paw High School, Paw Paw

Sunday February 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Paw Paw HS presents My Fair Lady
at Paw Paw High School, Paw Paw

2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday February 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
3:30 PM

Southwest Michigan Teen Creative Writing Challenge 2019 Opening Event
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Thursday February 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Saturday February 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Valentine’s Day Painting Creation Station
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Sunday February 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

5:30 PM

Valentines Day Kids Cake Fun
at Garden Griddle, Mattawan

Thursday February 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Saturday February 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

LEGO Day
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Sunday February 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Thursday February 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Storytime at Antwerp Sunshine Library
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Saturday February 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Teen Poetry Workshop
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Sunday February 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Junior Scientists
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wiggle Time
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Thursday February 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

10:30 AM

Wiggle Time
at VBDL Antwerp Sunshine Branch, Mattawan

Sunday March 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday March 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday March 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday March 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday March 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday March 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday March 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday March 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday March 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday April 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Saturday April 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Crybaby Concert: Kalamazoo Brass Collective
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Sunday April 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday April 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday April 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

National Superhero Day!
at Paw Paw Playhouse, Paw Paw

Thursday May 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday May 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday May 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday May 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday May 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday June 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday June 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday June 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday June 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday July 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday July 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday July 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday September 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday September 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday September 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday September 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday October 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday October 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday October 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday October 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday October 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday November 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday November 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday November 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday December 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday December 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday December 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday December 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Mother Goose on the Loose
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw