Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw with Kids

Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan and Paw Paw Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities West of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Oshtemo, Texas Township, Mattawan, Paw Paw and other nearby communities west of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday April 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Thursday April 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Friday April 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Saturday April 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Sunday April 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

269 Spring Break Spirit Week
at ,

We're bringing spirit to what was supposed to bring spring break through a new set of shared activities! Follow the theme of the day every day for 7 days. Post...Read More

Monday April 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

CANCELED: Baby Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

🆓 3:00 PM

CANCELED: Toddler Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

CANCELED: Family Storytime at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Sunday April 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday April 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

CANCELED: Baby Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

🆓 3:00 PM

CANCELED: Toddler Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

CANCELED: Family Storytime at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Sunday April 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday April 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

CANCELED: Baby Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

🆓 3:00 PM

CANCELED: Toddler Talk at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

CANCELED: Family Storytime at KPL Oshtemo Branch
at Kalamazoo Public Library- Oshtemo Branch, Kalamazoo

Sunday May 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday May 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday May 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday May 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday May 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Monday May 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Toddler Story Hour at Paw Paw District Library
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday May 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Sunday May 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Sunday June 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Sunday June 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Thursday June 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Paw Paw District Library Summer Reading Kickoff Party
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday June 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

Fairy Tale Science: Grow Your Own Beanstalk
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Sunday June 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

Rollerworld Sunday Family Matinee
at Rollerworld, Kalamazoo

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

Fairy Tale Nutrition
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Tuesday July 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 2:00 PM

Science Tellers
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday July 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

Cirque Amongus
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Thursday August 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

ARK Animal Encounters
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

Acting Up: Imagine You're a King!
at Paw Paw District Library, Paw Paw