EAST: Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock, Augusta2018-10-04T22:26:41+00:00
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta with Kids

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities East of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock, Augusta and other nearby communities east of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Friday November 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
4:00 PM

Lego Club at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Saturday November 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

STEAM Saturdays at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby Lapsit Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Wednesday November 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Preschool Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Friday November 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Holiday Walk and Market at the W.K. Kellogg Manor House
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Saturday November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Christmas Traditions
at Soil Friends Farm & Market, Galesburg

12:00 PM

Holiday Walk and Market at the W.K. Kellogg Manor House
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Sunday November 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Christmas Traditions
at Soil Friends Farm & Market, Galesburg

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby Lapsit Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Preschool Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Saturday December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
8:00 AM

Spirit Shop Holiday Sale
at Gull Lake High School, Richland

10:00 AM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

12:00 PM

Christmas Traditions
at Soil Friends Farm & Market, Galesburg

Sunday December 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
12:00 PM

Christmas Traditions
at Soil Friends Farm & Market, Galesburg

Tuesday December 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby Lapsit Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Preschool Story Time at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

Friday December 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Saturday December 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

12:00 PM

Holiday Walk and Market at the W.K. Kellogg Manor House
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Sunday December 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
3:00 PM

Holiday Snowflake Tea
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

3:30 PM

Pine Cone Prowl Tike Hike at Chipman Preserve
at Chipman Preserve in Comstock Township, Comstock Township

Friday December 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
5:30 PM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Saturday December 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

12:00 PM

Holiday Walk and Market at the W.K. Kellogg Manor House
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Friday December 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
4:00 PM

Lego Club at Comstock Library
at Comstock Library, Comstock

5:30 PM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Saturday December 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Dear Santa - A Magical Christmas Event
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

10:00 AM

STEAM Saturdays at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

12:00 PM

Holiday Walk and Market at the W.K. Kellogg Manor House
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland