EAST: Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock, Augusta2018-10-04T22:26:41+00:00
MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta with Kids

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities East of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock, Augusta and other nearby communities east of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday January 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday January 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Saturday January 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Car Seat Checkup Event
at Comstock Fire, Kalamazoo

Monday January 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday January 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday February 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday February 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday February 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday February 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday February 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

4:00 PM

STEAM Adventures
at Comstock Township Hall, Kalamazoo

Thursday February 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday February 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday February 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday March 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday March 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday March 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday March 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday March 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday March 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday March 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

4:00 PM

STEAM Adventures
at Comstock Township Hall, Kalamazoo

Thursday March 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Monday March 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Wee Ones at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Toddler Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday March 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:30 AM

Preschool Storytime at Comstock Township Library
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday April 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Sunday April 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Sustaining the Vision Open House
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Monday April 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Sustaining the Vision- Manor House Tours
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Thursday April 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

ART Club at Richland Community Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

4:00 PM

STEAM Adventures
at Comstock Township Hall, Kalamazoo

Thursday April 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Saturday April 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Galesburg Annual Egg Hunt
at Ike Payne Park, Galesburg

Monday April 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Earth Day – Free Admission
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Thursday April 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Thursday May 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

STEAM Storytime
at Comstock Township Library, Comstock

Sunday May 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Mother’s Day – Moms get in FREE!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

11:00 AM

Mother’s Day Brunch
at W.K. Kellogg Manor House, Hickory Corners

Sunday June 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Children’s Day
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:30 PM

Wild Wednesdays: Spectacular Salamanders!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Sunday June 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Father’s Day: Dads get in FREE!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta