MORE COMMUNITY CALENDARS – CLICK HERE

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta with Kids

Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock and Augusta Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities East of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Gull Lake, Richland, Climax-Scotts, Comstock, Augusta and other nearby communities east of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday May 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
8:00 AM

26th Annual Run to Climax
at Climax United Methodist Church, Climax

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 1:00 PM

Preschool Storytime at Richland Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market 2019 Market Kickoff
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:15 AM

Wednesday Wigglers at Richland Library
at Richland Community Library, Richland

🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Tuesday June 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday June 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Saturday June 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:30 AM

Second Saturday Story Time
at Galesburg Charleston Memorial District Library, Galesburg

Sunday June 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Children’s Day
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

6:30 PM

Wild Wednesdays: Spectacular Salamanders!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Sunday June 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:00 AM

Father’s Day: Dads get in FREE!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

🆓 6:00 PM

International Spy Academy VBS at Gracespring Bible Church
at Gracespring Bible Church, Richland

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

🆓 6:00 PM

International Spy Academy VBS at Gracespring Bible Church
at Gracespring Bible Church, Richland

Thursday June 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 6:00 PM

International Spy Academy VBS at Gracespring Bible Church
at Gracespring Bible Church, Richland

Saturday June 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Ultimate All-Years Truck Show
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Tuesday July 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

6:30 PM

Wild Wednesdays: Turtles
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Friday July 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Saturday July 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Build-a-Native Bee House Workshop
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Sunday July 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Friday July 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Saturday July 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

Richland Art Fair
at Richland Village Square, Richland

7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Sunday July 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
2:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz
at Comstock Community Center, Kalamazoo

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

6:30 PM

Wild Wednesdays: Spiders
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Saturday July 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

Dairy Open House
at W.K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Saturday August 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

Dino Dig
at Robert Morris Park, Kalamazoo

10:00 AM

Sunflower Festival at Gull Meadow Farms
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Sunday August 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Sunflower Festival at Gull Meadow Farms
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Tuesday August 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday August 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Saturday August 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Sunflower Festival at Gull Meadow Farms
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Sunday August 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Sunflower Festival at Gull Meadow Farms
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

6:30 PM

Hummingbird Banding Demonstration
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta

Wednesday August 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Friday August 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

Kalamazoo Balloon Fest 2019
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Saturday August 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 7:00 AM

Kalamazoo Balloon Fest 2019
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Sunday August 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 7:00 AM

Kalamazoo Balloon Fest 2019
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Saturday August 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

The Outdoor Music Festival
at Old Worlde Village, Augusta

Tuesday September 3, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Galesburg Farmers Market
at Galesburg Farmers Market, Galesburg

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

🆓 5:00 PM

Wednesday Night Cruise-Ins at the Gilmore Car Museum
at Gilmore Car Museum, Hickory Corners

Saturday September 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

Touch-A-Tractors/Grandparents Weekend
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Sunday September 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:00 AM

Touch-A-Tractors/Grandparents Weekend
at Gull Meadow Farms, Richland

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 3:00 PM

Richland Farmers Market
at Richland Area Community Center, Richland

Saturday September 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Birds of Prey LIVE!
at W.K. Kellogg Bird Sanctuary, Augusta