Kalamazoo Events Calendar – Kids + Families

Please call ahead to confirm events at this time. Many activities listed below are canceled, and most institutions are closed or operating on very limited hours during the COVID-19 outbreak. 

Find fun for your family around Southwest Michigan with our Kalamazoo Events Calendar. Daily things to do in Kalamazoo – and beyond – with kids!

ADD YOUR EVENT HERE

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
3:30 PM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Saturday October 31, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:00 AM

Halloween Forest


🆓 4:30 PM

Halloween Downtown St. Joe Trick-or-Treat


Monday November 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday November 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby & Me Yoga


10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

3:30 PM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday November 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday November 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday November 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

3:30 PM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday November 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday November 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

3:30 PM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

5:00 PM

Yoga for the Caregiver


Wednesday November 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Friday November 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 5:00 PM

26th Annual Luminary Festival


Monday November 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday November 24, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

3:30 PM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday November 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Saturday November 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
12:00 AM

St. Joe Small Business Saturday


Monday November 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday December 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby & Me Yoga


10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday December 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Friday December 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 7:00 PM

Window Wonderland


Saturday December 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

22nd Annual Reindog Holiday Parade


Monday December 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday December 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Saturday December 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 4:00 PM

Kzoo Candy Cane Fest


Monday December 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday December 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

5:00 PM

Yoga for the Caregiver


Wednesday December 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday December 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday December 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday December 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday December 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday December 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday January 4, 2021

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday January 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby & Me Yoga


10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday January 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday January 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday January 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday January 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday January 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

5:00 PM

Yoga for the Caregiver


Wednesday January 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday January 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday January 26, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Monday February 1, 2021

Date/Time Event
5:15 PM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday February 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Baby & Me Yoga


10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Wednesday February 3, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Toddler Yoga


Tuesday February 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

5:00 PM

Yoga for the Caregiver


Tuesday February 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday March 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday March 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday March 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

Tuesday March 30, 2021

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM Kids' Day Out!
at Marketplace by Kalamazoo Candle, Kalamazoo

Drop in anytime between 10AM-12PM or 3:30PM-5:30PM every Tuesday for Kids' Day Out, an event made just for kids! Kids can explore the different fragrances and mix & match their...Read More

4 thoughts on “Kalamazoo Events Calendar – Kids + Families”

  1. Pingback: 10 FREE or CHEAP Events In August You’ll Want To Check Out | KZOOKIDS

  2. Pingback: Ultimate Kalamazoo Summer Fun Guide - 101 Ideas for Families - Michigan Family Fun

  3. Will there be any Fireworks shows for the 4th this year anywhere? I’m just not seeing any I can find. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *