Plainwell, Otsego, Allegan and Fennville with Kids

Plainwell, Otsego, Allegan and Fennville Area Calendar

Here’s what’s going on for families and kids in communities North of Kalamazoo!

If you’re looking for things to with with kids in Plainwell, Otsego, Allegan and other nearby communities north of Kalamazoo, this is your event calendar and resource hub.

If you have an event that you’d like to add to our calendar, submit it here. Be sure to select your community’s category.

Monday December 9, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Ransom District Library Story Time
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

🆓 4:00 PM

Ransom District Library Build-o-Rama
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Ransom District Library Baby Story Time
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 4:00 PM

Discovery Hour at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Preschool Explore at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 3:00 PM

Word Nerd Wednesday at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Thursday December 12, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Ransom District Library Story Time
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 1:00 PM

Homeschool Gameschooling at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

🆓 3:00 PM

Gamer Cafe at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

🆓 4:00 PM

Closed Door Science Club at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Friday December 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Feel It Fridays! at Forever Curious Children's Museum
at Forever Curious Children’s Museum, Fennville

🆓 5:00 PM

Allegan Festive Fridays 2019
at Downtown Allegan, Allegan

Saturday December 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 11:00 AM

Plainwell's Children's Christmas Festival
at City of Plainwell, Plainwell

Sunday December 15, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Open Swim at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

Monday December 16, 2019

Date/Time Event
🆓 10:30 AM

Ransom District Library Story Time
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

🆓 4:00 PM

Ransom District Library Build-o-Rama
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 4:00 PM

Discovery Hour at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 3:00 PM

Word Nerd Wednesday at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Thursday December 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
11:00 AM

Family Fun Time at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

🆓 4:00 PM

Closed Door Science Club at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Friday December 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
10:00 AM

Feel It Fridays! at Forever Curious Children's Museum
at Forever Curious Children’s Museum, Fennville

🆓 5:00 PM

Allegan Festive Fridays 2019
at Downtown Allegan, Allegan

Sunday December 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
1:00 PM

Open Swim at Allegan Aquatic Center
at Allegan Aquatic Center, Allegan

Monday December 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:00 PM

Open Swim at Washington Street Elementary School- Otsego
at Washington Street Elementary, Otsego

Thursday December 26, 2019

Date/Time Event
6:00 PM

Open Swim at Washington Street Elementary School- Otsego
at Washington Street Elementary, Otsego

Friday December 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

10:00 AM

Feel It Fridays! at Forever Curious Children's Museum
at Forever Curious Children’s Museum, Fennville

🆓 2:00 PM

Video Game Tournament at Ransom District Library
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

Saturday December 28, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

12:00 PM

Cookies & Canvas: Snowy Penguin
at Aubree’s Pizzeria & Grill, Plainwell

Sunday December 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Monday December 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

🆓 1:30 PM

Lego Contest
at Ransom District Library, Plainwell

6:00 PM

Open Swim at Washington Street Elementary School- Otsego
at Washington Street Elementary, Otsego

Tuesday December 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

🆓 10:00 AM

Noon Year's Eve
at Forever Curious Children’s Museum, Fennville

🆓 7:00 PM

Allegan New Years Eve! 2020
at Riverfront Plaza- Allegan, Allegan

Wednesday January 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Thursday January 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

6:00 PM

Open Swim at Washington Street Elementary School- Otsego
at Washington Street Elementary, Otsego

Friday January 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Saturday January 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
🆓 9:00 AM

Home Depot Kids Workshop: Mini Hockey Game - Plainwell
at Home Depot- Plainwell/Otsego, Plainwell

9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Sunday January 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Monday January 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Tuesday January 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Wednesday January 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Thursday January 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Friday January 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Saturday January 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Sunday January 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Monday January 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Thursday January 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Friday January 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Saturday January 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Sunday January 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Monday January 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego

Thursday January 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
9:00 AM

Wizard of Oz at the Otsego District Library
at Otsego District Library, Otsego